Paikalliskerhot

Eteläkarjalaiset Urheilutoimittajat ry.

Puheenjohtaja Juhani Lahti (juhani.lahti@pp5.inet.fi)
Sihteeri Jarmo Hämäläinen (jarmo.hamalainen24@elisanet.fi)
Jäsen Risto Paronen
Jäsen Sirkka Haverinen
Jäsen Marianne Suntio

Etelä-Savon Urheilutoimittajat ry.

Puheenjohtaja Antero Heikkinen (einoantero.heikkinen@gmail.com)
Sihteeri Heino Lipsanen (heino.lipsanen@gmail.com)
Jäsen Niko Takala
Jäsen Hanna Knaappila
Jäsen Hannu Korhonen
Jäsen Heikki Siitonen

Helsingin Urheilutoimittajat ry.

Puheenjohtaja Matti Hannula (matti.hannula@primastory.inet.fi)
Varapuheenjohtaja Taru Nyholm (taru.nyholm@gmail.com)
Jäsen Tapio Keskitalo
Jäsen Eveliina Makkonen
Jäsen Matti Lehtisaari
Jäsen Jani Merimaa
Jäsen Jarmo Niemenkari
Jäsen Antti Salo
Jäsen Esko Hatunen

Kanta-Hämeen Urheilutoimittajat ry.

Puheenjohtaja Joonas Lainesalo (kh.urheilutoimittaja@gmail.com)
Sihteeri Martti Jaakkola (marde49@hotmail.com)
Jäsen Pertti Koivunen
Jäsen Marco Björkskog
Jäsen Juhani Salo
Jäsen Arto Laakso
Jäsen Jari Virtanen

Kuopion Urheilutoimittajien Kerho ry.

Puheenjohtaja Tomi Turunen (tripla71@gmail.com)
Varapuheenjohtaja Kari Haavisto (kari.haavisto@savonsanomat.fi)
Sihteeri Markus Karjalainen (markus.karjalainen@savonsanomat.fi)
Jäsen Tapio Hartikainen
Jäsen Wesa Koistinen

Kymenlaakson Urheilutoimittajat ry.

Puheenjohtaja Mika Arola,(mika.arola@outlook.com)
Sihteeri Kari Makkonen (kari. makkonen@kotka.fi)
Jäsen Tapio Ahlroth
Jäsen Kari Finer
Jäsen Kimmo Hakanen
Jäsen Ilkka Kujala
Jäsen Unto Lehtinen
Jäsen Jaakko Leisti
Jäsen Juha Piipari

Lahden Seudun Urheilutoimittajat ry.

Puheenjohtaja Stiina Ikonen (stiina.ikonen@hevosurheilu.fi)
Jäsen Lasse Sipilä
Jäsen Aatu Raninen
Jäsen Esa Lehikoinen
Jäsen Johanna Heinonen
Jäsen Esa Rauhanlaakso
Jäsen Eerikki Lyytikäinen

Lapin Urheilutoimittajakerho ry.

Puheenjohtaja Anne Torvinen (annietorvinen@gmail.com)
Sihteeri Jaarli Pirkkiö (jaarli.pirkkio@gmail.com)
Jäsen Timo Törmänen
Jäsen Heikki Kiiskinen
Jäsen Mikko Kinisjärvi
Jäsen Taina Nuutinen-Kallio
Jäsen Jouni Valikainen

Oulun Seudun Urheilutoimittajat ry.

Puheenjohtaja Kari Linna (kari.linna@voittolinja.fi)
Varapuheenjohtaja Matti Ahola (matti.ahola@wmail.fi)
Sihteeri Matti Tieksola (matti.tieksola@pp.inet.fi)
Jäsen Raine Pernu
Jäsen Pekka Pietilä
Jäsen Päivi Annala
Jäsen Lyly Rajala

Pohjanmaan Urheilutoimittajat ry.

Puheenjohtaja Paavo Eloniemi (paavo.eloniemi@gmail.com)
Sihteeri Matti-Pekka Kiviniemi (mp.kiviniemi@pp.inet.fi)
Jäsen Jona Nyström
Jäsen Jari Lehto
Jäsen Antti Vainio
Jäsen Hannu Lusa
Jäsen Risto Lintilä
Jäsen Erkki Hautaviita

Porin Urheilutoimittajain Kerho ry.

Puheenjohtaja Tapio Pukkila (tapio.pukkila@yle.fi)
Sihteeri Olli Välimäki (olli.valimaki50@live.com)
Jäsen Vesa-Pekka Järvelä
Jäsen Esko Kallioniemi
Jäsen Harri Laiho
Jäsen Jari Pelkonen
jäsen Jukka Pelkonen

Rauman Urheilutoimittajat ry.

Puheenjohtaja Iiro Lehtonen (iiro.lehtonen@lansi-suomi.fi)
Varapuheenjohtaja Anna Riutta-Salo (anna.riutta-salo@radioramona.fi)
Sihteeri Jouni Mikola (jouni.mikola@gmail.com)
Jäsen Asko Tanhuanpää
Jäsen Timo Similä
Jäsen Miro Perhe
Jäsen Pekka Heinilä

Susirajan Urheilutoimittajat ry.

Puheenjohtaja Jarmo Sieviläinen (jarmo.sievilainen@karjalainen.fi)
Varapuheenjohtaja Petri Haapala (petri.haapala@karjalainen.fi)
Sihteeri Jorma Summanen (summanen.jorma@gmail.com)
Jäsen Jani Leinonen
Jäsen Petri Maskonen

Tampereen Urheilutoimittajien Kerho ry.

Puheenjohtaja Esa Maaranen (maaranenesa@gmail.com)
Varapuheenjohtaja Jussi Heimo (jussi.heimo@jaakiekkolehti.fi)
Sihteeri Juha Aaltonen (juha.aaltonen@pispala.net)
Jäsen Pekka Kuusela
Jäsen Mikko Gynther
Jäsen Pertti Vesterinen
Jäsen Harri Holli

Turun Urheilutoimittajien Kerho ry.

Puheenjohtaja Arto Aunola (aunola.arto@gmail.com)
Sihteeri Pekka Järviö (turunurheilutoimittajienkerho@gmail.com)
Jäsen Jari Haapanen
Jäsen Joona Haarala
Jäsen Timo Kutila
Jäsen Rauno Laine
Jäsen Kimmo Muttilainen
Jäsen Teemu Nurmi
Jäsen Jani Nieminen