Hallitus

Kari Linna

Kari Linna

Puheenjohtaja

kari.linna@voittolinja.fi

Esko Hatunen

Esko Hatunen

Varapuheenjohtaja

esko.hatunen@mbnet.fi

Jussi Heimo

Jussi Heimo

Hallituksen jäsen

jussi.heimo@jaakiekkolehti.fi

Harri Laiho

Harri Laiho

Hallituksen jäsen

harri.laiho@satakunnankansa.fi

Matti Lehtisaari

Matti Lehtisaari

Hallituksen jäsen

matti.lehtisaari@yle.fi
Antti Salo

Antti Salo

Hallituksen jäsen

antti.salo@nentgroup.com

Markus Karjalainen

Markus Karjalainen

Hallituksen jäsen

markus.karjalainen@savonsanomat.fi

Tommi Roimela

Tommi Roimela

Hallituksen jäsen

tommi.roimela@keskisuomalainen.fi
Taru Nyholm

Taru Nyholm

Hallituksen jäsen

taru.nyholm@gmail.com