Hallitus

Hallitus 2017-2018

Puheenjohtaja – President
Kalle Virtapohja (kalle.virtapohja@gmail.com)

Varapuheenjohtaja – Vice President
Asko Tanhuanpää (asko.tanhuanpaa@jippii.fi)

Jäsenet
Matti Hannula (matti.hannula@primastory.inet.fi)
Esko Hatunen (esko.hatunen@mbnet.fi)
Jussi Heimo (jussi.heimo@jaakiekkolehti.fi)
Markus Karjalainen (markus.karjalainen@savonsanomat.fi)
Matti Lehtisaari (matti.lehtisaari@yle.fi)
Kari Linna (kari.linna@voittolinja.fi)
Nina Vanhatalo (nina.vanhatalo@yle.fi)


   
Urheilutoimittajain Liitto
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
 
 
 Tapahtuma
 
 Koulutus
 
 Kokous
 
 Ilmoittautuminen
 
 Hakuaika
 
 Fair Play -lehti
Kategoriat