Yhteystiedot

Kerhon hallitus

Puh.joht: Arto Aunola Lukkosepänkatu 5 A as 22, 20320 TURKU
p. 0400 548 986, email: arto.aunola@pp.inet.fi

Sihteeri: Pekka Järviö Ruohonpääntie 30 A1, 20300 TURKU
p. 050 307 4193, email: pekka.jarvio@ts.fi
Jäsenet:
Timo Kutila Lauklähteenkatu 18 C 11, 20740 TURKU
p. 0400 523 111, emai: timo@siksi.net
Teemu Nurmi Linnankatu 57 B 5, 20100 TURKU
p. 050 526 5764, email: teemu.nurmi@media.fi
Joona Haarala Ketokuja 1, 21290 RUSKO
email: joona.haarala@yle.fi
Jari Haapanen Vesikonkuja 5 B, 20750 TURKU
p. 040 900 0840, email: jari.haapanen@liiku.fi
Jani Nieminen Henrikinkatu 2 A 1, 21100 Naantali
p. 044-0432116, email: jani.nieminen@nes.fi
Rauno Laine email: rauno.laine@turunakk.fi

Tomi Paju email: tomi.paju@gmail.com


Vuoden parhaat toimikunnan puheenjohtaja:
Teemu Nurmi p. 050 526 5764, email: teemu.nurmi@media.fi


Nettisivujen ylläpito:
Teemu Nurmi
p. 050 526 5764, email: teemu.nurmi@media.fi



   
Turun Urheilutoimittajien Kerho
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
 
 Tapahtuma
 
 Koulutus
 
 Kokous
 
 Ilmoittautuminen
 
 Hakuaika
 
 Fair Play -lehti
Kategoriat